First post

30 06 2008

So being a college student and all, maintaining an anime blog might be difficult, and I might’ve had too high of expectations. But rest assured I will officially start this blog next saturday. I won’t cover new series until the Summer 08 Anime season starts.. when it does, here is my format. – 9 screencaps – 6 sentence episode summary – 4 sentence personal thoughts. On top of that, I won’t blog more than 4 shows a season (unless a show is continuing from a previous season). I’ll also have a general “What to watch” post during the first two weeks of a new season, to do a shallow review and outlook of first episodes. Other then that, I’ll post news regarding new animes that will be coming out, as well as licensing information. I’ll post a link as to where I got the news. So, let’s see how this turns out =D 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

