Quick Update

8 07 2008

I apologize for the lack of posts. This is partly the fault of not having a computer right now, but mostly mine. I underestimated how long my AX 08 Recap would be. That should be up by the end of the week. As for other stuff?
– I’ll be updating my Summer 08 Pilot Episode Reviews later today
– I’ll also post an episode review about the World Premiere of Kurogane no Linebarrels which I saw at AX.
– Also expect a long news update soon.

I’m doing the best I can when it comes to watching animes, unfortunately, a lot of the lab computers doesn’t have any sound, so I’m stuck when it comes to that.

Gomen =(
– Tekky

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

