Computer Status Update

12 07 2008

So the hard drive died.  I lost all my files that were on it.  I can’t even begin to get an idea of the scale of this.  Everytime I try to remember what things were on my computer, I realize that I lost another irreplaceable item.

So far on this list:
– Photos
– School Documents
– A good 100-200 episodes of anime
– wallpapers
– CS Programs
– music

There’s probably a lot more that i’m forgetting.  I’ll be able to get a full scale of the devastation when I get my computer back.  Now it’s earliest monday, and latest wednesday. =(

Oh well…
-Tekky

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

