Site Updates and NEWS (9/23/08)

23 09 2008

NEWS

Natsume Yuujinchou is getting a second season that is set to air in the 2009 Winter season.

Shugo Chara!‘s second year is going to be entitled

  Shugo Chara! Doki!. Speculation is that the episode count will restart.

– The Slayers series gets another series entitled Revolution

– Cartoon Network’s Toonami block has been dropped from the programming schedule after 11 years on the air.

Tonari no 801-chan was cancelled only weeks after it was announced.

– New series announcements:

  • Steel Shell Regios
  • Black God (manwha adaptation)
  • Shangri-la
  • Slayers Revolution
  • Da Capo IF (D.C.I.F)

 

Site Updates

So again I fell behind with blogging, but this close to the final episodes I can’t restart w/ the current episodes. So instead, I’m writing abridged reviews. I’ll take the summaries from Wiki and only have 4 images. I’ll still have the full episode thoughts

The other thing is that, as you’ve noticed, I’ve started a Summer 2008 Finale Review post. You can read how it works in the post itself. As for shows that I’m blogging, I’ll write the actual full show review in the Finale post.

Until next time…
-Tekky

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

